Contact Us


Tel: 563-568-4528
Fax: 563-568-6144

Mailing Address:
18 1st Ave. NW
Waukon, IA

General questions:
questions@waukondental.com

Billing and Insurance Questions:
billing@waukondental.com

Appointments:
appts@waukondental.com

To Confirm Your Appointment:
reminder@waukondental.com

Dr. Mark Fohey:
fohey@waukondental.com

Dr. Linda Carstens:
carstens@waukondental.com

Dr. Jessica Wilke:
wilke@waukondental.com

Hygienists:
hygienists@waukondental.com

X-Rays:
billing@waukondental.com

Deb – Marketing/Public Relations Director:
dentalpr@waukondental.com

Our other offices

Dental Associates of Prairie du Chien, P.C.
820 S. Marquette Rd.
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821
ph. 608-326-6886
fax 608-326-4896
www.dentalassociatespdc.com

Family Dentistry Associates of Monona
101 Franklin St.
Monona, IA 52159
563-539-4651 phone
563-539-4653 fax
www.familydentistrymonona.com

Request an appointment now!

Go back to About Us